Gone Bazzar

Menu

LOCATIONS / TRADING HOURS

Canninga
Canninga

CANNING VALE

A 83 Catalano Circuit, Canning Vale WA 6155
P (08) 9456 3468
E amber@gonebazzar.com

 

joondalup
joondalup

JOONDALUP

A 7 Joondalup Drive, Edgewater WA 6027 (opposite Auto 123)
P (08) 9300 0605
E amber@gonebazzar.com

 

Joondalup & Canning Vale Store Trading Hours:

Monday: 9:00-17:30
Tuesday: 9:00-17:30
Wednesday: 9:00-17:30
Thursday: 9:00-21:00 (9:00-19:00 commencing 17/12/2020)
Friday: 9:00-17:30
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
Sunday: 9:00-17:00
 

CHRISTMAS 2020 TRADING HOURS:
Monday 7th December – 09:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 8th December – 09:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 9th December – 09:00 – 19:00
Thursday 10th December – 09:00 – 21:00
Friday 11th December – 09:00 – 19:00
Saturday 12th December – 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 13th December – 09:00 – 17:00
 
Monday 14th December – 08:30 – 19:00
Tuesday 15th December – 08:30 – 19:00
Wednesday 16th December – 08:30 – 19:00
Thursday 17th December – 08:30 – 21:00
Friday 18th December – 08:30 – 19:00
Saturday 19th December – 08:30 – 17:00
Sunday 20th December – 09:00 – 17:00
 
Monday 21st December – 08:30 – 19:00
Tuesday 22nd December – 08:30 – 19:00
Wednesday 23rd December – 08:30 – 19:00
Thursday 24th December: CHRISTMAS EVE – 08:30 – 17:30
Friday 25th December: CHRISTMAS DAY – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: BOXING DAY – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: – 09:00 – 17:00
 
Monday 28th December: BOXING DAY HOLIDAY – 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 29th December: – 09:00 – 17:30
Wednesday 30th December: – 09:00 – 17:30
Thursday 31st December: NEW YEARS EVE – 09:00 – 17:30
Friday 1st January: NEW YEARS DAY – CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: – 09:00 – 17:00
 
2021 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:
Tuesday 26th January: AUSTRALIA DAY – 10:00 – 16:00
Monday 1st March: LABOUR DAY – 10:00 – 16:00
 
EASTER WEEKEND
Friday 2nd April: GOOD FRIDAY – CLOSED
Saturday 3rd April: – 09:00 – 17:00
Sunday 4th April: EASTER SUNDAY – 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 5th April: EASTER MONDAY – 10:00 – 16:00
 
Sunday 25th April: ANZAC DAY – CLOSED
Monday 26th April: ANZAC DAY HOLIDAY – 10:00 – 16:00
 
Monday 7th June: WEST AUSTRALIA DAY – 10:00 – 16:00
Monday 27th September: QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY – 10:00 – 16:00

 
 

RETURNS POLICY

Change of mind returns

We do not offer refunds for purchases where you have simply made the wrong choice or changed your mind, however we are happy to exchange the item with other items equal in value to the original purchase price. Exchange only given with proof of purchase. NO REFUNDS. Strictly within 30 days NO EXCEPTIONS.

Find Us!

+ Our Store Locations

GoneBazzarNewsletter

Enter your email address below to recieve exclusive news and special offers straight to your email inbox!


powered by MailChimp!