Gone Bazzar

Menu

LOCATIONS / TRADING HOURS

Canninga
Canninga

CANNING VALE

A 83 Catalano Circuit, Canning Vale WA 6155
P (08) 9456 3468
E amber@gonebazzar.com

 

joondalup
joondalup

JOONDALUP

A 7 Joondalup Drive, Edgewater WA 6027 (opposite Auto 123)
P (08) 9300 0605
E amber@gonebazzar.com

 

Joondalup & Canning Vale Stores Trading Hours:

Monday: 9:00-17:30
Tuesday: 9:00-17:30
Wednesday: 9:00-17:30
Thursday: 9:00-19:00 (9:00-21:00 commencing 22/10/2020 – 17/12/2020)
Friday: 9:00-17:30
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
Sunday: 9:00-17:00
 
2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:
 
 
Monday 1st June: WEST AUSTRALIA DAY – 10:00 – 16:00
 
Monday 28th September: QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY – 10:00 – 16:00
 
CHRISTMAS WEEKEND:
Friday 25th December: CHRISTMAS DAY – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December: BOXING DAY – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December: – 09:00 – 17:00
Monday 28th December: BOXING DAY HOLIDAY – 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 29th December: – 09:00 – 17:30
Wednesday 30th December: – 09:00 – 17:30
Thursday 31st December: – 09:00 – 17:30
Friday 1st January: NEW YEARS DAY – CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January: – 09:00 – 17:00

Find Us!

+ Our Store Locations